No-So-Happy Monday For This Blogger

Hi all.

So, as you can tell from the header, today is not a good day for me. Blogging wise, that is. Since I just moved into a new apartment (so that means shared WiFi), the internet has been suuuper spotty and goes out whenever it feels like it. It’s a tempermental butt when it wants to be. And unfortunately today was one of those days.

I had a review written and ready to post and right when I clicked post, my internet vanished, taking my lovely post with it. Where I would normally share a few choice words with my internet provider and then rewrite the post, I absolutely do not have the energy to do so.

I’m back in school now which means I am swamped with homework (literally. It has taken me two hours on this Russian language homework…and counting). So, posts may slow down a bit, but I can assure you, the posts will not stop!

I will try my absolute best to post the review I had planned on posting today but instead post it tomorrow. No guarentees seeing as I never know how far my homework will take me, or how much energy it sucks out of me. I also have a very special author interview coming up too. So, like I said, things are still going to be posted.. Just not as often as I’d like.

Hopefully you all can understand!

Be well,

Alex

Leave a Reply

