New Vlog: Unboxings Galore

Hey, all.

I know I’ve been super lagging with reviews lately. I’ve been really busy working on my novel but I’ll work harder to get more reviews out to you because I have still been reading!

In the meantime, I recorded an unboxing! I recently signed up for Nerd Block Arcade and showed off the goodies! I also make an absolute fool of myself and, you know, you could totally use this video to fuel your next drinking game.

NEW DRINKING GAME: Take a shot every time I say the word ‘box’ and ‘cool.’ Guaranteed to make you pass out on your bathroom floor before this video is done.

Till next time, ya’ll xo

– Alex/Allie

Leave a Reply

