New Vlog: Owl Crate Unboxing (September)

Hey guys!

So, no drinking game necessary for this video. Instead, I forgot to invert it….. whooo? So excuse that fact that the video is completely flipped. You still get the idea.

Anyway. This is my first Owlcrate box and I have unboxed it for you to help others decide if Owlcrate is the box for you. I am loving it so far and this was only my first box. That says a lot because as some of you may know from my previous vlog, I was not all that excited with my Nerd Block. So without further ado, my unboxing.

P.S. I also want to take this time to tell you guys about a new segment I’m doing on YouTube with my roommate and best friend. It is still in its very raw stages, but we already have a few things recorded and going through editing. It is unclear as to where the videos will be uploaded, either on my regular channel where I post my unboxings and reviews, or a completely different channel. But once we know, you’ll know…

Have you ever been hanging out at home with your friends? It’s a pretty chill Friday or Saturday night (in this case it was a Monday, but for the sake of the plot, let’s say it was a weekend) and you guys think, “hey, let’s have a few drinks!” And as you indulge in not one, not two, and not three, but seven shots of vodka, you guys suddenly think playing video games would be a good idea? No? Well don’t worry! You don’t have to. Because Ezra and I will do that for you. Yup! Ezra and I have decided to start a segment of Beved Gaming.* We hope you join us for idiocy, more drinking, slurred words, and lots of screaming. And who knows? Maybe one of us will end up puking in the toilet by the time the video is over? You just have to watch to find out.

And there you have it. The title is tentative which just means it could change, but for now that’s the name we got. Like I said before, once we know more details I will be sure to share those details with all of you.

Till next time!

Leave a Reply

