Fall Book Challenge 2015!

Hey, guys!

It has been a while since I’ve reviewed books, but to be honest, I’ve been so busy with school that I haven’t had time to read anything anyway. The sad reality of being a full-time student. But I did manage to make a fall book challenge!

Watch, make fun of, laugh, and then create your own!

Also, keep your eye on the 8-bit heart mug on my nightstand. It does some pretty cool shit.

If you do partake in this challenge, be sure to use the hashtag #FallBookChallenge15 so I can see all your answers! And tweet it to me! —> People Like Books.

One thought on “Fall Book Challenge 2015!

Leave a Reply

